Money Magazine

We do not endorse any website advertised on our site.

GeniusFunds Review

Update: I edited this article because this program is having problems so my advice to you is to NOT invest in this HYIP at this moment. Click here to see the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission warning the investors about the company Genius Investments (Cyprus) Ltd.

Hello readers, here I am again with my latest HYIP Review. In this article I will write about a long term online high yield investment fund called Genius Funds.

I joined Genius Funds on 1st October 2008 and my earnings are paid always. At this moment, this online high yield investment fund is listed on first position in Diamond Category on my HYIP monitor.

First let me show your some payment proofs, screenshots with payments received from Genius Funds:

Alertpay payment:
AlertPay Payment Proof
Solidtrustpay payment:
Solidtrustpay Payment Proof
Solidtrustpay Payment Proof

Genius Funds accepts different deposit and withdrawal methods such as: Libertyreserve, Perfectmoney, Alertpay, Solidtrustpay, Strictpay and Bank Wire.

I’m a member of this online investment program since 1rst of October 2008 and my profits were paid always. GeniusFunds is a registered company located at 6 Karaiskakis Street 3032 Limassol – Cyprus Tel (Europe): +357 25 025067 Fax (Global): +44 207 855 0844.

Genius Funds offers between 1% and 1.9% daily ROI and a 6% referral commission and they have a secure script and a their website is hosted on a server protected against DDoS attacks.

There are 2 types of investment plans that you can choose at Genius Funds:

  • Emerging Markets Growth Fund EMGF 1.0% – 1.9%, Daily payments
  • World Bond Market Fund WBMF 6.0% – 9.0%, Weekly payments

I’ve searched on almost all investment forums for discussion threads about this program and all members posted that their profits were paid. In my opinion you can join Genius Funds with a test deposit and you will not regret it.

For more information about HYIPs and Surfs please visit my HYIP Monitor and read my LATEST articles!

Comments

  1. lrhyip says:

    I’ve just wrote a genius fund review.

  2. goldgambler says:

    I was paid always by this HYIP

  3. intermose says:

    This is one of the best programs at this moment.

  4. investor says:

    Several problems were reported for this HYIP. I invite you to read updates about this program in any new articles published on this website or to visit http://www.hyipobserver.com to check if this program is paying. At this moment this program is On Hold so do NOT invest in GeniusFunds.

  5. investor says:

    On Twitter, GeniusFunds is announcing that is moving to new location with in Cyprus, but my opinion still is that GF is a Scam

Add Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Home | Authors | Contact | Advertise | Online Investment Guide

HYIP & AutoSurf Monitor: High Yield Investment

Search engines: Google | Yahoo | Bing | Astalavista | Ask

© 2008 - 2010 Money Magazine. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer (UPDATED)