Money Magazine – Forex Trading and HYIPs
We do not endorse any website advertised on our site.

MacroTrade Review

MacroTrade is a high yield investment program managed by Forteco Trading LTD and it was started about 5 months ago.

I personally made my first investment in MacroTrade on August 6th, 2010 and since then I got paid every time.

The company behind MacroTrade, Forteco Trading LTD, is an offshore investment company incorporated in Seychelles with their business address: Albany House, 324/326 Regent Street, London, UK, W1B 3HH, Telephone number +44 20 3468 4237, Fax +44 20 7127 5284.

Investment Plans

MacroTrade offers four investment plans, each paying a daily profit according to the size of your deposit. Compounding is available so you can increase your profits even more.  The compounding feature means that you will reinvest your earnings in order to earn an additional profit, your profits will generate new profits.

Earnings Example

If you invest $5000 then you will be paid 1.7% daily for 180 days meaning $85 daily for 180 days. For a $5000 deposit you will be paid a total ROI (return of investment) of $15300 after 180 days. This example is with a compounding level set to zero.

Payment Systems

MacroTrade accepts different online payment systems (Libertyreserve, Perfectmoney, Solidtrustpay) and Bank Wire as deposit and withdrawal methods. Solidtrustpay is a payment processor based in Canada and require verification; Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney are based in an offshore jurisdiction.

Technical Features

When you’ll visit their website you will notice that MacroTrade is using a custom investment software and it has an identity insured by Comodo up to one million dollars. MacroTrade is hosted on a DDoS protected server and it offers support by email, live chat and phone support.

Conclusion

MacroTrade uses a custom script and is hosted on a server with DDoS protection making their website protected against hackers. Their minimum deposit is just $10 so it is very easy to test this HYIP.

Other Investment News

ForexCompanyOnline is paying all its members and more investors are joining this HYIP every day so it could become the best program in 2011.

FastLineWealth is a Scam, not only that they didn’t paid my earnings but I can’t even login now with my username and password, do NOT join this program.

CompaxTrade is NOT paying; this program is a Scam so you should not invest in it.

AckeWorld website is inaccessible, I can’t access their website for more than 24 hours so I think this program turned into a Scam too.

Author: investor


I'm Chris V . and I invest online since 2006 and in my articles I want to share my experience with you. There are many opportunities to work from home and make money online but high yield investment programs are by far the most profitable but also the more risky. I will try to give you quality information about HYIPs, AutoSurfs, Forex Brokers, MLM business and other ways to make money online.

Comments

  1. sherparu says:

    This HYIP is paying all my withdrawal requests and it proved to be a great investment opportunity for me and I am happy that I decided to invest in Macro Trade

  2. investor says:

    I got paid again by MacroTrade with Libertyreserve, here’s the payment proof:
    MacroTrade Payment Proof

  3. investor says:

    I’ve received another payment from MacroTrade, here’s the payment proof:
    Payment Proof

  4. investor says:

    Another payment received on time in Alertpay:


    Date: October 18, 2011 7:20:27 PM
    Amount Sent: $2.41 USD
    Sender Name: Macro Trade
    Sender Email: support@macrotrade.com
    Reference Number: 9B939-C45AA-99465
    Message: Withdrawal

  5. investor says:

    Another payment received in my Solidtrustpay account:
    MacroTrade Payment Proof

  6. investor says:

    Here’s another payment proof with a withdrawal request paid by MacroTrade in SolidTrust Pay:
    MacroTrade Payment Proof

  7. credit says:

    After reading up on Macrotrade, I found some information on them that doesn’t look all that good. Just what I read. Is everyone still doing ok with them?

Add Your Comment

Home | Authors | Contact | Advertise | Links | Ponzi Schemes | E-Currencies | Why Forex

Search engines: Google | Yahoo | Bing | Ask

© 2008 - 2010 Money Magazine – Forex Trading and HYIPs. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer (UPDATED)